Jan 22

Written by: by J.J.Smith

on line abortion pill cytotec abortion abortion pill online purchase

ordering abortion pills to be shipped to house on line abortion pill
black women white men go how married men cheat
website most women cheat website

1/22/2013 2:33 PM 

On Jan. 22, 2013 the House of Representatives’ Committee on Energy and Commerce made its leadership and member assignments for its subcommittees including the Communications and Technology Subcommittee.

That subcommittee has jurisdiction over electronic communications, both interstate and foreign, including voice, video, audio and data, whether transmitted by wire or wirelessly, and whether transmitted by telecommunications, commercial or private mobile service, broadcast, cable, satellite, microwave or other mode. Which is why broadcasters—including non-commercial broadcasters—should know who sits on the subcommittee.

The Republican chairmen, vice-chairmen and membership on the Communications and Technology Subcommittee are: Greg Walden, Ore., chairman, Robert Latta, Ohio, vice-chairman, John Shimkus, Ill., Lee Terry, Neb., Mike Rogers, Mich., Marsha Blackburn, Tenn., Steve Scalise, La., Leonard Lance, N.J., Brett Guthrie, Ky., Cory Gardner, Colo., Mike Pompeo, Kan., Adam Kinzinger, Ill., Billy Long, Miss., Renee Ellmers, N.C., Joe Barton, Texas, and Fred Upton, Mich. (Ex Officio).

The Democratic ranking member and membership are: Anna Eshoo, Calif., ranking member, Edward Markey, Mass., Michael Doyle, Pa., Doris Matsui, Calif., Bruce Braley, Iowa, Peter Welch, Vt., Ben Ray Lujan, N.M., John Dingell, Mich., Frank Pallone, N.J., Bobby Rush, Ill., Diana DeGette, Colo., Jim Matheson, Utah, and Henry Waxman, Calif. (Ex Officio).

comments powered by Disqus

Latest from Twitter

Facebook Activity

Copyright © 2017 NewBay Media, LLC. 28 East 28th Street, 12th Floor, New York, NY 10016 T (212) 378-0400 F (212) 378-0470